Reviews

Emily
10/26/2019
Payment is with a debit card
chelsea
8/1/2019
Food was never delivered. Was told that they didn't check to see if there were any orders placed online when they came in and opened, and my food was never made. Wasted my whole lunch break waiting.
Warnisha
7/20/2019
The only thing good was the wings. The rice was undercooked and hard. The burbon chicken was burned and tasted bad. SAVE YOUR MONEY. I will not buy again
Shawna
4/5/2019
Sent a can of coke instead of a 2 liter. That’s fine, only charged me for a can. But they also didn’t bring the sweet n sour sauce for my chicken. Almost 30 min later & still waiting for sauce.
Donald
4/3/2019
Waited over an hour for my food and still waiting
Christine
12/31/2018
Excellent food and delivery was very fast!
Kealoha
12/21/2018
Cancel order. Unaware that debit card payment is no longer accepted
Clark
11/1/2018
Great food and fast delivery
Yvonne
8/20/2018
Got cheated one egg roll that comes with the combination but I still love their food !
Debbe
6/24/2018
The food has always been great. This time service delivery was very fast. Really impressed! Portions are generous, food is good. No complaints.
Clark
5/31/2018
Great Food
Teddy
5/25/2018
Always good quality food and fast, friendly service.
John
5/16/2018
Always good!
Christine
4/9/2018
Excellent food! Was delivered very quickly.
Heidi
3/18/2018
Always great....
Karen
3/6/2018
very good
Karen
2/21/2018
love this place.
Karen
1/12/2018
delivery driver very pleasant. Food is good.
Chris
1/9/2018
always fast and yummy
Christine
12/12/2017
The food is excellent. The driver always gets it to us quickly, so that the food is nice and warm.
Billie
11/27/2017
Awesome food and service 😀
Jonathan
11/8/2017
Always great food !!!
Gracie
10/5/2017
Great service great food fast delivery
Joe
9/4/2017
First time we have had food there and we both liked our Szechuan Chicken and the spring rolls. We will definitely order from them again.
Heather
8/2/2017
Great food but slow delivery unless Chaz is working
Dave
6/19/2017
never ask for a tip.
Scotty
6/17/2017
The food was excellent and very tasty. Great big portions. Love that part. Fast sevice for delivery and food what hot!!
Jeff
5/21/2017
Spot on as usual
Cheryl
5/18/2017
I can say we got our money worth. I love food. Best ever. I usually only order from one place but my son told us to try you. I will say perfection. The delivery driver was curtious and very pleasant. Thank you for the food and service.
Adeen
5/14/2017
Yesterday was my first time ordering from the place. I was impressed with the timely delivery of the food and how good the food tasted. I will definitely buy from them again.
Diane
5/8/2017
Delivery is fast. Food is always good and hot.
Amy
4/30/2017
The wings are usually the best I've ever had but for some reason they tasted very salty
Ruchama
4/29/2017
My husband absolutely loves the vegetable soup!!! As for me, I love the vegetable fried rice. We both share the excellent Szechuan bean curd. When pressed for time, I am so happy to be able to order my meal. Delivery is usually very fast.
renee
3/7/2017
very prompr delivery and the food was excellent as always
Jessica
12/11/2016
Absolutely fantastic
Thomas
11/10/2016
delivery driver seemed cool, and the food is good.
Mark
10/29/2016
Everything was great. But I did find some plastic peices on my donuts
Ruchama
10/27/2016
I usually love the vegetable rolls, but this time they were a bit overdone. Otherwise, everything we've ever eaten from China Top has been great.
Shay
10/6/2016
Food was good buy they messed up my order
Erica
9/23/2016
The food tasty great, it's cooked fast and it's good quality. Also the owners are really friendly, alway smile when I walk in. Definitely recommend
Dave
8/23/2016
Good Basic
Gale
8/21/2016
Fast delivery, hot soup and entree's. No complaints. Only inquiries - restaurant needs to bring back Lemon Chicken!!
Georgette
8/6/2016
Really great food and a lot of it!!!
carl
7/7/2016
quick, hot delivery
Kelsey
7/1/2016
Best Chinese food around! They're always consistent & are priced at an affordable level.
Annette
6/12/2016
Food was very tasty when I ordered my food within the hour it arrived hot not cold Will order food from them again
Margaret
6/11/2016
Our order came quickly and the food was tasty. The only problem was that they didn't deliver my egg roll. I called them and they offered to send it out, but I told them that wasn't necessary, to just keep a credit for us until our next order.
Diane
6/10/2016
Excellent food and plenty in an order. Will keep going back.
Any questions please call us.