Reviews

Yvonne
8/20/2018
Got cheated one egg roll that comes with the combination but I still love their food !
Debbe
6/24/2018
The food has always been great. This time service delivery was very fast. Really impressed! Portions are generous, food is good. No complaints.
Clark
5/31/2018
Great Food
Teddy
5/25/2018
Always good quality food and fast, friendly service.
John
5/16/2018
Always good!
Christine
4/9/2018
Excellent food! Was delivered very quickly.
Heidi
3/18/2018
Always great....
Karen
3/6/2018
very good
Karen
2/21/2018
love this place.
Karen
1/12/2018
delivery driver very pleasant. Food is good.
Chris
1/9/2018
always fast and yummy
Christine
12/12/2017
The food is excellent. The driver always gets it to us quickly, so that the food is nice and warm.
Billie
11/27/2017
Awesome food and service 😀
Jonathan
11/8/2017
Always great food !!!
Gracie
10/5/2017
Great service great food fast delivery
Joe
9/4/2017
First time we have had food there and we both liked our Szechuan Chicken and the spring rolls. We will definitely order from them again.
Heather
8/2/2017
Great food but slow delivery unless Chaz is working
Dave
6/19/2017
never ask for a tip.
Scotty
6/17/2017
The food was excellent and very tasty. Great big portions. Love that part. Fast sevice for delivery and food what hot!!
Jeff
5/21/2017
Spot on as usual
Cheryl
5/18/2017
I can say we got our money worth. I love food. Best ever. I usually only order from one place but my son told us to try you. I will say perfection. The delivery driver was curtious and very pleasant. Thank you for the food and service.
Adeen
5/14/2017
Yesterday was my first time ordering from the place. I was impressed with the timely delivery of the food and how good the food tasted. I will definitely buy from them again.
Diane
5/8/2017
Delivery is fast. Food is always good and hot.
Amy
4/30/2017
The wings are usually the best I've ever had but for some reason they tasted very salty
Ruchama
4/29/2017
My husband absolutely loves the vegetable soup!!! As for me, I love the vegetable fried rice. We both share the excellent Szechuan bean curd. When pressed for time, I am so happy to be able to order my meal. Delivery is usually very fast.
renee
3/7/2017
very prompr delivery and the food was excellent as always
Jessica
12/11/2016
Absolutely fantastic
Thomas
11/10/2016
delivery driver seemed cool, and the food is good.
Mark
10/29/2016
Everything was great. But I did find some plastic peices on my donuts
Ruchama
10/27/2016
I usually love the vegetable rolls, but this time they were a bit overdone. Otherwise, everything we've ever eaten from China Top has been great.
Shay
10/6/2016
Food was good buy they messed up my order
Erica
9/23/2016
The food tasty great, it's cooked fast and it's good quality. Also the owners are really friendly, alway smile when I walk in. Definitely recommend
Dave
8/23/2016
Good Basic
Gale
8/21/2016
Fast delivery, hot soup and entree's. No complaints. Only inquiries - restaurant needs to bring back Lemon Chicken!!
Georgette
8/6/2016
Really great food and a lot of it!!!
carl
7/7/2016
quick, hot delivery
Kelsey
7/1/2016
Best Chinese food around! They're always consistent & are priced at an affordable level.
Annette
6/12/2016
Food was very tasty when I ordered my food within the hour it arrived hot not cold Will order food from them again
Margaret
6/11/2016
Our order came quickly and the food was tasty. The only problem was that they didn't deliver my egg roll. I called them and they offered to send it out, but I told them that wasn't necessary, to just keep a credit for us until our next order.
Diane
6/10/2016
Excellent food and plenty in an order. Will keep going back.
Daniel
6/10/2016
Amazingly done, I ordered my food and got my food within 10 to 20 minutes, not only that, but food was hot and very delicious. Very highly recommend.
Teddy
5/22/2016
I ordered online and wrote a note that I would like to pick up my order in about 15 minutes. When I stopped to pick up my order, everything was ready. Friendly staff, good food and great service.
David
5/20/2016
Hot and ready... Real tasty. China Top is the best!
Tameka
5/5/2016
It was good
Joshua
4/14/2016
Loved it!
Kelsey
4/9/2016
They always have the best Chinese food around w/the greatest prices!
Ron
4/1/2016
Food was great!!! Fast Delivery everything was great....
Any questions please call us.